National Museum

img_7947

December 18, 2015 

So I spend my Friday afternoon at National Museum when everyone is so busy having their Christmas party or Christmas rush. But I’m not alone I’m with my Arki friends and D. I’m so looking forward to this day because honestly I have never been to National Museum.

12398639_1105135809510326_923629861_o.jpg

The Present National Museum of the Philippines is the Old Legislative building which is a NeoClassical Architecture by Juan Arellano located at Taft Ave, Ermita, Manila, 1000 Metro Manila.

Photo 18-12-2015, 2 56 11 PM.jpg

If your planning to visit the museum entrance fee is 150 for Adult and 50 for students and open 10 a.m to 5 p.m. Still can’t get enough with the pictures I got in National Museum. Here some of photos:
       NationalMuseum 2.jpgNationalMuseum.jpg

You can also visit the old senate session hall located at level 3 of the National museum, see a section of the historical Berlin wall,  more of Juan Luna artworks and other artist artworks. I won’t post all the pictures or spoil what’s inside the museum so see for yourself. All I can say is Filipino really have a rich culture.

♥ Sincerely, Mary Joy

Leave a Reply

